There are 1585 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Ririe High School
Volleyball
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Ririe, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Hilary Scott 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Teton @Ririe
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Salmon @Ririe
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Firth @Ririe
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Friday, September 22, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Salmon @Firth
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Libero
5' 6"
0
Jr
2
S
5' 5"
0
Jr
3
MB/S
5' 10"
0
Sr
4
OPP
5' 4"
0
Jr
5
DS
5' 5"
0
Sr
6
OH/MB
6' 0"
0
Fr
7
MH
5' 10"
0
Jr
8
OH
6' 0"
0
Jr
12
OH
6' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
11
6
0
118.00
5
3
0
13
7
0
96.00
4
4
0
9
8
0
61.00
4
4
0
8
9
0
38.00
0
8
0
1
16
0
-80.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy