There are 12206 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Post Falls High School
Boys Basketball
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Post Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mike McLean 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Pocatello @Middleton
Thursday, December 17, 2020 04:15 PM
W 44-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Friday, December 18, 2020 06:00 PM
W 60-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Saturday, December 19, 2020 02:45 PM
W 54-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Skyline
Monday, December 28, 2020 08:00 PM
L 70-71
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 04:30 PM
L 66-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 12:00 PM
L 51-56
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Thursday, December 31, 2020 11:00 AM
W 48-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Post Falls
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 07:00 PM
W 45-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Friday, January 8, 2021 07:00 PM
W 57-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 07:00 PM
W 46-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Friday, January 15, 2021 07:00 PM
L 43-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Post Falls
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 07:00 PM
W 57-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Post Falls
Saturday, January 23, 2021 03:00 PM
W 58-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Post Falls
Thursday, January 28, 2021 07:00 PM
W 48-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Post Falls
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 07:00 PM
W 71-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, February 6, 2021 02:00 PM
L 42-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 07:00 PM
W 59-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Post Falls
Friday, February 12, 2021 07:00 PM
L 42-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 07:00 PM
W 51-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Friday, February 19, 2021 06:30 PM
W 58-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 06:30 PM
L 47-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Thursday, February 25, 2021 06:30 PM
L 44-55
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
Guard
0' 0"
0
0
3
Guard
0' 0"
0
0
4
Guard
0' 0"
0
0
5
Wing
0' 0"
0
0
10
Wing
0' 0"
0
0
11
Guard
0' 0"
0
0
12
Guard
0' 0"
0
0
15
Guard
0' 0"
0
0
21
Wing
0' 0"
0
0
24
Wing
0' 0"
0
0
31
Wing
0' 0"
0
0
32
Guard
0' 0"
0
0
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
2
0
18
7
0
142.80
9
3
0
14
8
0
93.20
8
4
0
12
7
0
62.80
6
5
0
7
10
0
-4.80
5
8
0
12
10
0
91.20
3
8
0
7
10
0
30.40
0
13
0
4
16
0
-78.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy