There are 1658 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Pocatello High School
Volleyball
4A District V 4A South East Idaho Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Paige Leatham 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Blackfoot @Pocatello
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Pocatello
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Pocatello
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, September 14, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Pocatello
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Skyline
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Pocatello
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Pocatello
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Pocatello
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Pocatello
Thursday, October 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Post Falls
Friday, October 27, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Post Falls
Friday, October 27, 2023 09:00 AM
logo
Saturday, October 28, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Post Falls
Saturday, October 28, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
5' 4"
0
Jr
2
5' 5"
0
Jr
3
5' 9"
0
Jr
4
5' 0"
0
Sr
5
5' 8"
0
Jr
6
5' 3"
0
Jr
7
5' 8"
0
Jr
8
5' 6"
0
Sr
9
5' 10"
0
Sr
11
5' 11"
0
Jr
13
6' 1"
0
So
15
6' 2"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
13
5
0
111.00
2
2
0
5
13
0
-16.00
0
4
0
1
18
0
-124.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy