There are 9516 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Declo High School
Boys Basketball
2A District IV 2A Canyon Conference

Declo, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jacoby Fox 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Thursday, December 1, 2022 06:30 PM
L 54-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Declo
Friday, December 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 62-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:00 PM
L 35-57
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 68-46
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 9, 2022 06:30 PM
L 55-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Declo
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
L 35-37
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Friday, December 16, 2022 07:30 PM
W 52-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 07:00 PM
W 38-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Declo
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-52
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Friday, January 6, 2023 07:00 PM
L 56-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 07:00 PM
L 58-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Declo
Thursday, January 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 07:30 PM
W 52-46
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 46-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 06:30 PM
W 58-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 07:30 PM
L 56-70
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 28, 2023 04:00 PM
L 53-67
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Friday, February 3, 2023 07:30 PM
L 50-59
Overtime! 2OT Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
11
6
0
135.60
2
1
0
10
9
0
73.20
0
3
0
2
8
0
-26.20








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy