There are 6668 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

West Side High School
Volleyball
2A District V 2A South East Idaho Conference

Dayton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Julie Grimm 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Grace @Grace
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs North Fremont @West Side
Thursday, August 31, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @West Side
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Grace @West Side
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @West Side
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Malad @West Side
Thursday, September 14, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @West Side
Saturday, September 16, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @West Side
Saturday, September 16, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Soda Springs @West Side
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bear Lake @West Side
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Thursday, October 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 14, 2023 03:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 08:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
17
2
0
172.00
6
2
0
12
7
0
89.00
4
4
0
9
11
0
44.00
2
6
0
4
12
0
-21.00
0
8
0
1
14
0
-72.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy