There are 1469 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Kimberly High School
Volleyball
3A District IV 3A Sawtooth Central Idaho Conference

Kimberly, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Melissa Edwards 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Snake River @Kimberly
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Wood River
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Wood River
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Kimberly
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Kimberly
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Declo @Kimberly
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Kimberly
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Filer @Kimberly
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Kimberly
Saturday, October 14, 2023 10:00 AM
logo
vs Filer @Kimberly
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Kimberly
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, October 27, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Snake River @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, October 28, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, October 28, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
15
4
0
134.00
3
3
0
13
5
0
110.00
2
4
0
8
9
0
31.00
1
5
0
4
9
0
-25.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy