There are 4454 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

Prairie High School
Volleyball
2A District II 2A Whitepine League

Cottonwood, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Julie Schumacher 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Logos @Prairie
Thursday, August 29, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
Saturday, August 31, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
vs Potlatch @Prairie
Thursday, September 5, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Troy @Troy
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Lapwai
Thursday, September 12, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Prairie
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Prairie
Thursday, September 19, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Potlatch @Potlatch
Monday, September 23, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Clearwater Valley
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Prairie
Thursday, September 26, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Salmon River @Salmon River
Monday, September 30, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Troy @Prairie
Thursday, October 3, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 5, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
Monday, October 7, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Logos @Logos
Monday, October 14, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy