There are 6821 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Prairie High School
Volleyball
1A D1 District II 1AD1 Whitepine League

Cottonwood, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Julie Schumacher 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Potlatch @Prairie
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Troy @Prairie
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Lapwai
Monday, September 11, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Logos @Logos
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Troy @Troy
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Prairie
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Logos @Prairie
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Clearwater Valley
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Prairie
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Orofino @Orofino
Monday, October 9, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Prairie
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Logos @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Genesee @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
OH, RS
0' 0"
0
So
4
S, OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
RS, OH
0' 0"
0
So
10
MB
0' 0"
0
So
11
MB
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
22
1
0
253.00
11
3
0
18
5
0
148.00
10
4
0
17
7
0
133.00
7
7
0
10
12
0
4.00
6
8
0
7
11
0
-11.00
5
9
0
6
12
0
-21.00
2
12
0
6
15
0
-48.00
1
13
0
4
18
0
-89.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy