There are 1486 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Logos High School
Volleyball
1A D1 District II 1AD1 Whitepine League

Moscow, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Smeets 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Monday, August 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Genesee
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Potlatch @Potlatch
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Troy @Troy
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 7, 2023 08:00 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Logos
Thursday, September 7, 2023 08:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Saturday, September 9, 2023 01:30 PM
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Clearwater Valley
Saturday, September 9, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Logos
Monday, September 11, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Lapwai
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Prairie @Logos
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Logos
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Troy @Logos
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Prairie @Prairie
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Prairie @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Troy @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 08:00 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
0' 0"
0
So
17
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
31
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
22
1
0
253.00
11
3
0
18
5
0
148.00
10
4
0
17
7
0
133.00
7
7
0
10
12
0
4.00
6
8
0
7
11
0
-11.00
5
9
0
6
12
0
-21.00
2
12
0
6
15
0
-48.00
1
13
0
4
18
0
-89.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy