There are 10731 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Jerome High School
Girls Soccer
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Jerome, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Robert Garcia 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Thursday, August 25, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Jerome
Saturday, September 3, 2022 01:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:30 PM
L 1-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Jerome
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:30 PM
W 10-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Thursday, September 29, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Jerome
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Thursday, October 6, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 03:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
1
1
16
3
2
176.00
10
1
1
12
4
3
128.00
8
4
0
10
6
0
72.00
7
5
0
11
7
2
84.00
4
8
0
5
11
0
-24.00
1
10
1
1
16
1
-124.00
0
11
1
0
11
1
-96.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy