There are 4161 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Fruitland High School
Volleyball
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

Fruitland, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Rena Sitz 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Vale (OR) @Baker City, OR
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Baker City, OR
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs La Grande (OR) @La Grande, OR
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Fruitland
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Homedale @Fruitland
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @Fruitland
Monday, October 2, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Homedale @Homedale
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Monday, October 9, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @Fruitland
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Saturday, October 14, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Weiser
Saturday, October 14, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, October 19, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, October 27, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, October 27, 2023 09:00 AM
logo
vs Snake River @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, October 28, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, October 28, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
S/OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
OH/M
0' 0"
0
So
3
M/RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
RS/M
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
M/RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
S/DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
OH
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
2
0
17
3
0
141.00
8
2
0
13
4
0
114.00
8
2
0
11
7
0
56.00
4
6
0
7
10
0
-4.00
2
8
0
5
11
0
-36.00
0
10
0
4
13
0
-93.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy