McCall - Donnelly High School
Volleyball
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

McCall, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Amber Green 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Grangeville @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Thursday, September 1, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Ontario HS, OR @Ontario, OR
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Nyssa HS, OR @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Baker HS, OR @McCall-Donnelly
Saturday, September 17, 2022 02:30 PM
-
Canceled Report Scores
logo
vs Homedale @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Homedale @Homedale
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
So
2
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
0
10
0
0
81.00
5
2
0
7
4
0
35.00
4
2
0
8
2
0
52.00
2
4
0
3
7
0
-29.00
2
5
0
3
10
0
-38.00
0
7
0
1
11
0
-51.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy