There are 7462 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Homedale High School
Volleyball
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

Homedale, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Heidi Nash 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs New Plymouth @Homedale
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nyssa (OR) @Homedale
Saturday, September 9, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Payette @Homedale
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @Homedale
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Monday, September 25, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Homedale
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Homedale
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @McCall-Donnelly
Saturday, October 14, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
MH
0' 0"
0
So
4
DS, L
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
DS, OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
S
0' 0"
0
Fr
8
OH
0' 0"
0
Fr
9
OH, MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
OH, L
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
S, OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
OH
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
2
0
17
3
0
141.00
8
2
0
13
4
0
114.00
8
2
0
11
7
0
56.00
4
6
0
7
10
0
-4.00
2
8
0
5
11
0
-36.00
0
10
0
4
13
0
-93.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy