There are 2129 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Cole Valley Christian High School
Volleyball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Doug O'Brien 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Weiser @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Monday, August 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @Cole Valley Christian
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Cole Valley Christian
Saturday, September 2, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Horseshoe Bend @Horseshoe Bend
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Melba @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs New Plymouth @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Melba @Melba
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Compass Charter @Cole Valley Christian
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa (Court 2)
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Melba @Nampa
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Melba @Lakeland
Friday, October 27, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bear Lake @Lakeland
Friday, October 27, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Declo @Lakeland
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Malad @Lakeland
Saturday, October 28, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 28, 2023 09:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
MB
' "
Jr
2
MB
' "
Sr
3
OH
' "
Sr
5
L
' "
Sr
6
OH
' "
Sr
7
OH
' "
Sr
8
OPP
' "
So
9
OH
' "
Jr
10
MB
' "
Sr
11
S
' "
Sr
12
S
' "
Sr
13
OPP
' "
So
14
DS
' "
Sr
15
OH
' "
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
0
15
3
0
166.00
6
1
0
17
5
0
176.00
5
2
0
15
6
0
136.00
4
3
0
8
7
0
49.00
3
4
0
7
13
0
9.00
2
5
0
5
10
0
18.00
1
6
0
6
11
0
11.00
0
7
0
3
13
0
-20.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy