There are 4851 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Jerome High School
Volleyball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Jerome, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Alicin Weaver 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Burley @Jerome
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Thursday, August 31, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Thursday, September 7, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Minico @Jerome
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:20 PM
logo
Thursday, September 21, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Jerome
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 28, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 5, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Wood River
Monday, October 16, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
MB/OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
RS/DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
DS
0' 0"
0
So
5
S/RS
0' 0"
0
So
7
OH
0' 0"
0
So
9
Libero
0' 0"
0
So
10
S, DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
MB/OH
0' 0"
0
So
14
MB/OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
2
0
13
3
0
129.00
10
2
0
11
5
0
85.00
9
3
0
12
6
0
95.00
6
6
0
9
8
0
46.00
5
7
0
6
10
0
-4.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-78.00
0
12
0
0
13
0
-106.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy