There are 1079 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

Burley High School
Volleyball
5A District IV 5A Great Basin Conference

Burley, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Stephanie Shirley 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, August 23, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
Saturday, August 24, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
vs Pocatello @Burley
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 07:20 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Thursday, September 5, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 07:20 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Thursday, September 12, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Thursday, September 19, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 07:20 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Burley
Thursday, September 26, 2024 07:20 PM
logo
Friday, September 27, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
Saturday, September 28, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Burley
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 07:20 PM
logo
Thursday, October 10, 2024 07:20 PM
logo
Friday, October 11, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
Saturday, October 12, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy