There are 12374 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

West Jefferson High School
Boys Basketball
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Terreton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: David Hadley 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Challis @West Jefferson
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 07:00 PM
W 56-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, December 5, 2020 01:00 PM
L 38-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 05:30 PM
W 77-63
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Thursday, December 10, 2020 07:30 PM
L 50-51
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @West Jefferson
Monday, December 14, 2020 07:30 PM
W 58-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Friday, December 18, 2020 07:30 PM
L 49-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @West Jefferson
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 04:30 PM
L 48-49
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Friday, January 8, 2021 07:30 PM
W 63-39
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @West Jefferson
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 07:00 PM
L 44-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @West Jefferson
Thursday, January 14, 2021 07:30 PM
W 65-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Challis
Saturday, January 16, 2021 07:00 PM
W 54-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 07:30 PM
L 34-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Friday, January 22, 2021 07:30 PM
W 57-46
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @West Jefferson
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 07:30 PM
L 61-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @West Jefferson
Thursday, January 28, 2021 04:30 PM
L 52-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Saturday, January 30, 2021 02:30 PM
L 40-57
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 07:00 PM
L 33-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @West Jefferson
Friday, February 5, 2021 07:30 PM
L 38-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @West Jefferson
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 07:30 PM
W 56-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @West Jefferson
Thursday, February 11, 2021 05:30 PM
W 45-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @West Jefferson
Monday, February 15, 2021 07:00 PM
W 79-76
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 07:00 PM
L 41-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @West Jefferson
Friday, February 19, 2021 07:00 PM
L 41-50
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
0
22
1
0
249.40
6
2
0
15
10
0
102.80
3
5
0
10
13
0
70.60
2
5
0
9
11
0
63.60
0
6
0
1
20
0
-124.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy