There are 3168 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
4/19 Track & Field  2024 Direct Communications Invitational


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/12 Softball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino

Emmett High School
Volleyball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Emmett, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jordan Dickeson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Nampa @Emmett
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, August 24, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Emmett
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Emmett
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Emmett
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Emmett
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Melba @Emmett
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Emmett
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Emmett
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
DS/L
5' 3"
0
Sr
2
OH
5' 5"
0
So
3
S
5' 3"
0
Jr
4
DS/S
5' 2"
0
Sr
5
OHDS/L
5' 3"
0
Sr
7
OH/OPP
5' 6"
0
Sr
10
OPP
6' 2"
0
Sr
11
OH
5' 5"
0
Sr
13
M
5' 9"
0
Sr
15
M
5' 7"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
19
3
0
212.00
9
3
0
10
5
0
76.00
8
4
0
12
6
0
96.00
5
7
0
7
9
0
-15.00
5
7
0
6
11
0
-7.00
3
9
0
6
14
0
-28.00
0
12
0
0
17
0
-128.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy