There are 4072 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

American Falls High School
Girls Basketball
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

American Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Stephen Grigg 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bear Lake @American Falls
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 27-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, November 11, 2023 07:30 PM
L 39-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @American Falls
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-14
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
W 45-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
L 31-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @American Falls
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 32-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:00 PM
W 50-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
L 21-41
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @American Falls
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 23-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @American Falls
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
L 35-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 01:30 PM
W 48-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Friday, December 29, 2023 02:00 PM
L 43-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 09:00 AM
L 30-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @American Falls
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 37-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Monday, January 15, 2024 07:30 PM
L 27-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @American Falls
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
L 31-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @American Falls
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 42-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @American Falls
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @American Falls
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 38-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 48-51
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @American Falls
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:00 PM
W 40-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 34-45
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @Blackfoot
Saturday, February 10, 2024 03:00 PM
W 50-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Middleton
Thursday, February 15, 2024 05:00 PM
L 24-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Middleton
Friday, February 16, 2024 02:00 PM
L 43-54
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
G
5' 9"
0
Fr
3
G
5' 6"
0
Jr
4
G
5' 6"
0
Jr
11
G
5' 5"
0
Jr
12
F
5' 7"
0
So
15
G
5' 2"
0
So
21
F
5' 10"
0
Sr
22
F
5' 10"
0
Sr
23
F
5' 10"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
20
6
0
202.60
2
2
0
11
16
0
-18.40
0
4
0
2
21
0
-138.80










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy