There are 1706 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
8/19 Football  Rigby vs Coeur d'Alene
8/19 Football  Rocky Mountain vs Middleton
8/19 Football  Thunder Ridge vs Minico
8/20 Football  Boise vs Timberline (Boise)
8/26 Football  Layton HS, UT vs Lewiston
8/26 Football  Post Falls vs Skyline, UT
8/26 Football  Beaver HS, UT vs Minico
8/26 Football  Blackfoot vs Emmett
8/26 Football  Gooding vs Jerome
8/26 Football  Kellogg vs Moscow
8/26 Football  Skyview vs Kuna
8/26 Football  Stansbury, UT vs Skyline
8/26 Football  South Summit HS, UT vs Marsh Valley
8/27 Football  Clearwater Valley vs Glenns Ferry
8/27 Football  Morgan HS, UT vs Pocatello

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
8/18 Girls Soccer  Coeur d'Alene JV vs CDA Charter
8/17 Girls Soccer  Sandpoint vs Coeur d'Alene (Jamboree)
8/17 Girls Soccer  Post Falls vs Coeur d'Alene (Jamboree)
8/17 Girls Soccer  Sandpoint vs Lake City (Jamboree)
8/16 Girls Soccer  Post Falls vs Lake City (Jamboree)
5/31 Football  Dist 4 North-South Shrine Game
5/31 Football  District 4 Shriner's All star Football game
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Braden Driscoll2A52A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Ryan Messerly2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Tim Brennan4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Jerrod Ackley4A64A High Country
Boise Mike Altieri5A35A SIC River
Bonners Ferry Travis Hinthorn3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville Kevin Kempf4A64A High Country
Borah J.Q. Kenyon5A35A SIC River
Buhl Allyn Reynolds3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Cameron Andersen4A44A Great Basin
Butte County Sam Thorngren 1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell Steve Fleshman4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Rusty Kramer1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge James Poole4A44A Great Basin
Capital Jay Bohner5A35A SIC Foothills
Carey Lane Kirkland1A D141AD1 Snake River
Castleford Brian Lowry1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Centennial Matt Greene5A35A SIC Foothills
Century Ryan Fleischmann4A54A SEIC
Clark Fork Brian Arthun1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Allen Hutchens1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Shawn Amos5A15A Inland Empire
Cole Valley Christian Mark Moreno2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Charlie Dotson4A34A Southern Idaho
Council Andy Glenn1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Tim Olson1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Josh Stewart2A42A Canyon
Eagle John Hartz5A35A SIC River
Emmett Rich Hargitt4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Justin Brandsma3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth Rigo Vasquez2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Dane Cook3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Jason Yearsley1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Genesee Justin Podrabsky1A D121AD1 White Pine
Grangeville Jeff Adams2A22A Central Idaho
Highland (Poc) Nick Sorrell5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Brennon Mossholder4A64A High Country
Homedale Matt Holtry3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Craig Elliott1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Idaho City Jason Roeber1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls Marty Duffin4A64A High Country
Jerome Sid Gambles4A44A Great Basin
Kamiah Nels Kludt1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Dan Davidian2A12A Central Idaho
Kendrick Zane Hobart1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Joe Dille3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kuna Jeff Schank5A35A SIC River
Lake City Brian Fulp5A15A Inland Empire
Lakeland Mike Schroeder4A14A Inland Empire
Lewis County Monty Moddrell1A D221AD2 White Pine
Lewiston Matt Pancheri5A25A Inland Empire
Lighthouse Christian Jason Smith1A D141AD1 Snake River
Logos Nick Holloway1A D121AD1 White Pine
Madison Chandler Rhoads5A65A D5-6
Malad Coby Crozier2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Jeff Belnap3A53A South East Idaho
Marsing Shea McClellin2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Lee Leslie3A33A Snake River Valley
Meadows Valley Jared McIlvain1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Melba Juan Colunga 2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian John Zamberlin5A35A SIC Foothills
Middleton Bill Brock5A35A SIC Foothills
Minico Keelan McCaffrey4A44A Great Basin
Moscow Rob Bafus4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home John Clark4A44A Great Basin
Mountain View Brian Compton5A35A SIC River
Mullan Stetson Spooner 1A D211AD2 North Star
Nampa Jon Choate5A35A SIC River
Nampa Christian Daniel Jenkins2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Dallan Rupp2A32A Western Idaho
North Fremont Ben Lenz2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Corry Hatch1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Notus Joe Woodland1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Orofino Jake Maetche2A22A Central Idaho
Owyhee Sherm Blaser5A35A SIC River
Parma Cassidy Kotte3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Kip Crofts3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Dave Spillett4A54A SEIC
Post Falls Blaine Bennett5A15A Inland Empire
Potlatch Ryan Ball1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie T.T. Cain1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Craig Cunningham4A54A SEIC
Priest River Brad Martin2A12A Central Idaho
Ridgevue Sean Impomeni4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby Armando Gonzalez5A65A D5-6
Rimrock Sam Ward1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Josh Huntsman2A62A Nuclear
Rockland Gerry Hunter1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain Chris Culig5A35A SIC Foothills
Salmon Trey Infanger2A62A Nuclear
Sandpoint Ryan Knowles4A14A Inland Empire
Shelley Josh Wells4A64A High Country
Skyline Scott Berger4A64A High Country
Skyview David Young4A34A Southern Idaho
Snake River Jeff Dalley3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Colter Evans2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Chad Hill3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. Maries Craig Tefft 2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Tyler Richins3A63A Mountain Rivers
Teton David Joyce3A63A Mountain Rivers
Thunder Ridge Michael Berger5A65A D5-6
Timberlake Kelly Amos3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Ian Smart5A35A SIC Foothills
Timberline (Weippe) Pat Christopherson and Ryan West1A D221AD2 White Pine
Twin Falls Ben Kohring4A44A Great Basin
Valley Ryon Jarvis1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Layne Coffin4A34A Southern Idaho
Wallace Jared Young1A D211AD2 North Star
Watersprings Shane Remer1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Tom Harrison3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell Jon Helmandollar2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Kip Blanchard2A62A Nuclear
West Side Tyson Moser2A52A South East Idaho
Wood River Shane Carden3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy