There are 2195 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Ryan Wahlen2A52A South East Idaho
Ambrose Jordan Tucker1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
American Falls Stephen Grigg3A53A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Brenda Messerly2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Derek McCormick4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Courtnie Smith4A64A High Country
Boise Kim Brydges5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Travis Hinthorn3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville Amy Wood4A64A High Country
Borah Whitney Kenyon5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Dan Hill3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Amber Whiting4A44A Great Basin
Butte County Carla Hansen1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell Ashley Green4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Matt McLam1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge Kevin Cato4A44A Great Basin
Capital Ron Marthe5A35A Southern Idaho
Carey Merrilee Sears1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Cascade Steve Yamamoto1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Castleford Jason Tverdy1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Centennial Candace Thornton5A35A Southern Idaho
Century Chris Shuler4A54A Great Basin
Challis Kari Smith1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark Fork Jordan Adams1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Roger Whalen1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Scott Stockwell5A15A Inland Empire
Cole Valley Christian Stu Sells2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Laurie Kiester4A34A Southern Idaho
Compass Charter Derrick Brown1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Council Dan Shumway1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Kendra Keen1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Ashley Baker2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Acey Shaw1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Cody Pickett5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Stu Peterson4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Mike Amaya3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth Sharla Cook2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Amber Drollinger3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Heather Kelly1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Genesee Greg Hardie1A D121AD1 White Pine
Genesis Prep Brandon Haas1A D211AD2 North Star
Glenns Ferry Rick Hance1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding Ben Rayfield3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Kyle Christensen1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grace Lutheran Hanna Krause1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Grangeville Michelle Barger2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Karri Fisk1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman Derrick Lyons1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Hansen TeeJay Berry1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Highland (Craig) Brett Arnzen1A D221AD2 White Pine
Highland (Poc) Gino Mariani5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Alan Sargent4A64A High Country
Homedale Cam Long3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Pat Goff1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Idaho City Katrina Barber1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls David Vest4A64A High Country
Jerome Jeremy Munroe4A44A Great Basin
Kamiah Brandon Skinner1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Jana Nearing-Kothe3A13A Intermountain League
Kendrick Ron Ireland1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Stanley Watts3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kootenai Doug Napierala1A D211AD2 North Star
Kuna Dennis Jordan4A34A Southern Idaho
Lake City James Anderson5A15A Inland Empire
Lakeland Steve Seymour4A14A Inland Empire
Lakeside Chris Dohrman1A D211AD2 North Star
Lapwai Eric Spencer1A D121AD1 White Pine
Leadore Richard Barany1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Lewiston Steve Lear5A25A Inland Empire
Liberty Charter Brad McCain1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Tia Standlee1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Logos Patrick Lopez1A D221AD2 White Pine
Mackay Kashia Hale1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Madison Traci Peterson5A65A D5-6
Malad Jeremy Jones2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Kyle McQuivey3A53A South East Idaho
Marsing Gloria Nagel2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Cody Hansen2A32A Western Idaho
Meadows Valley Ben Mink1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Melba David Lenz2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Matthew Creech5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Nichole Willamson4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Anna Bateman4A44A Great Basin
Moscow Karlee Wilson4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home Brent Keener4A44A Great Basin
Mountain View Connie Skogrand5A35A Southern Idaho
Murtaugh Todd Jensen1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Nampa Jack Dooley4A34A Southern Idaho
Nampa Christian Jaime Wood2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Denise Oliver2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Dave Snodgrass1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Ben Lenz2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Dana Strong1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
North Star Charter Shad Bertsch1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Notus Brad Huter1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Mark Mace1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Tessa Mullinix2A22A Central Idaho
Parma Michael Calkins3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Tory Bratcher3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Brock Gunter4A54A Great Basin
Post Falls Marc Allert5A15A Inland Empire
Potlatch Kati Dawes1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Lori Mader1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Kimber Hall4A54A Great Basin
Priest River Morgan Stewart3A13A Intermountain League
Raft River Cody Powers1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Buck Hendren1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ridgevue Amos Lee4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby Troy Shippen5A65A D5-6
Rimrock Kyla Jewett1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Damien Smith2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone Roy Ledesma1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rockland Vern Nelson1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain William Rodgers5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Pat Behrens2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Paula Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint William Love4A14A Inland Empire
Shelley Shari Moulton4A64A High Country
Sho-Ban Andrew Baldwin1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Shoshone Tim Chapman1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Ty Keck4A64A High Country
Skyview Cindy Pasta5A35A Southern Idaho
Snake River Jeff Steadman3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Wade Schvaneveldt2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Ryan Erikson3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. John Bosco James Frei1A D221AD2 White Pine
St. Maries John Cordell2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Crystal Dayley3A63A Mountain Rivers
Teton Shon Kunz3A63A Mountain Rivers
Thunder Ridge Jeremy Spencer5A65A D5-6
Timberlake Matt Miller3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Andy Jones5A35A Southern Idaho
Timberline (Weippe) Jason Hunter1A D221AD2 White Pine
Tri-Valley Clay Hollon1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Aaron Dail1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls Nancy Jones4A44A Great Basin
Valley Jamie Kohtz1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Darrin Shindle4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter Shari Dodge1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wallace Nichole Farkas1A D11Independent
Watersprings John Yadon1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Nick Reed3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell Robert Lamm2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Jalena Dixon2A62A Nuclear
West Side Bob Sorensen2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Juan Arias1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River Amber Crist4A44A Great Basin

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy