There are 2474 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Lincoln Driscoll2A52A South East Idaho
Ambrose Kelly Barbour 2A32A Western Idaho
American Falls Stephen Grigg3A53A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Brenda Messerly 2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Mike Griswold4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Raimee Odum 4A64A High Country
Boise Kim Brydges5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Travis Hinthorn3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville Andy Trane4A64A High Country
Borah Whitney Kenyon5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Dan Hill3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Amber Whiting4A44A Great Basin 7
Butte County Carla Hansen1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell Ashley Green4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County John Botz1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge Kevin Cato 4A44A Great Basin 7
Capital Ron Marthe5A35A Southern Idaho
Carey Merrilee Sears1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Cascade Steve Yamamoto 1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Castleford Samantha Verity1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Centennial Candace Thornton5A35A Southern Idaho
Century Chris Shuler4A54A SEIC
Challis Kari Smith1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark County  1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Clark Fork Jordan Adams1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Darren Yocum 1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Nicole Symons 5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Cole Valley Christian Matt Beglinger2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Neal Robertson4A34A Southern Idaho
Council Dan Shumway1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Kendra Keen1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Ashley Baker & Justin Silcock2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Rick Astle1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Todd Corman5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Stu Peterson4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Mike Amaya3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth Sharla? ?Cook? 2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Amber Drollinger3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Mike Chandler 1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Gem State Gary Bale1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Genesee Greg Hardie1A D121AD1 White Pine
Genesis Prep Brandon Haas1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Glenns Ferry Rick Hance1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding Derrick Lyons3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Kyle Christensen1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grace Lutheran Ryan Strehlow1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Grangeville Michelle Barger2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Karri Fisk and Randy Fisk1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman Dana Strong1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Hansen Nick Gonzales1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Highland (Craig) Brett Arnzen1A D221AD2 White Pine
Highland (Poc) Gino Mariani5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Alan Sargent 4A64A High Country
Homedale Kortney Ford3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend  1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Idaho City Tara Watson1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls David Vest5A65A D5-6
Jerome Cory Musgrave4A44A Great Basin 7
Kamiah Brandon Skinner1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Jana Nearing3A13A Intermountain League
Kendrick Ron Ireland1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Stanley Watts3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kootenai Doug Napierala1A D211AD2 North Star
Kuna Dennis Jordan5A35A Southern Idaho
Lake City James Anderson5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Lakeland  4A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Lakeside Chris Dohrman 1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Lapwai Ada Marks 1A D121AD1 White Pine
Leadore Richard Barany1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Lewiston Karlee Wilson5A2Inland Empire 4A/5A
Liberty Charter Brad McCain 1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Tia Standlee1A D141AD1 Snake River
Logos Patrick Lopez 1A D121AD1 White Pine
Mackay Kashia Hale1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Madison Traci Peterson5A65A D5-6
Malad Ty Price 2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Kyle McQuivey3A53A South East Idaho
Marsing Michael Swanson2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Cody Hansen3A33A Snake River Valley
Meadows Valley  1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Melba David Lenz2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Stu Sells5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Trent Harrison4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Anna Bateman4A44A Great Basin 7
Moscow Alexa Hardick4A2Inland Empire 4A/5A
Mountain Home Brent Keener4A44A Great Basin 7
Mountain View Connie Skogrand5A35A Southern Idaho
Mullan Sherry Leitz1A D211AD2 North Star
Murtaugh Todd Jensen1A D141AD1 Snake River
Nampa CoCo Gall4A34A Southern Idaho
Nampa Christian Rebecca Wilson 2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Denise Oliver2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Dave Snodgrass1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Ben Lenz2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Ken Christensen1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
North Star Charter Tiffany Doskeland1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Notus Brad Huter1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Matt Payton 1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Tessa Mullinix 2A22A Central Idaho
Parma Michael Calkins3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Rashell LeBow3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Sunny Evans4A54A SEIC
Post Falls Marc Allert5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Potlatch Brandon McIntosh1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Lori Mader 1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Ryan Harris4A54A SEIC
Priest River Gary Stewart3A13A Intermountain League
Raft River Cody Powers1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Buck Hendren1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ridgevue William Rodgers4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby Troy Shippen5A65A D5-6
Rimrock Kyla Jewett1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Jake Landon2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone  1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rockland Vern Nelson1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain BJ Humphreys5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Rick Session2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Paula Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint William Love4A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Shelley Jessica Carlson 4A64A High Country
Sho-Ban Andrew Baldwin1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Shoshone Tim Chapman1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Ty Keck4A64A High Country
Skyview Kacy Bonds5A35A Southern Idaho
Snake River Jeff Steadman3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Wade Schvaneveldt2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Jacob Zarpentine3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. Maries Gary Krumheuer2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Crystal Dayley3A63A Mountain Rivers
Taylor's Crossing Niki Blanchard1A D161AD1 High Desert
Teton Shon Kunz 3A63A Mountain Rivers
Thunder Ridge Jeremy Spencer 5A65A D5-6
Timberlake Matt Miller3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Andy Jones5A35A Southern Idaho
Timberline (Weippe) Nathan Robinson1A D221AD2 White Pine
Tri-Valley Jeff Springer 1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Aaron Dail 1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls Nancy Jones4A44A Great Basin 7
Valley Jamie Kohtz 2A42A Canyon
Vallivue Jordan Ax4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter Mandy Frank1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wallace Nichole Farkas1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Watersprings Scott Moe1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Laraine Harrison3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell Robert Lamm2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Jalena Dixon2A62A Nuclear
West Side Bob Sorensen2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Juan Arias 1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River Kelsey Barg4A44A Great Basin 7

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy