There are 10854 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Shoshone Bannock High School
Girls Basketball
1A D2 District V 1AD2 Rocky Mountain Conference

Fort Hall, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Quinn Dayley 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 05:30 PM
W 64-3
Report Scores
logo
Friday, November 17, 2023 05:30 PM
L 29-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland JV @Rockland
Monday, November 27, 2023 06:00 PM
W 42-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Leadore @Leadore
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 04:00 PM
L 13-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Taylor's Crossing @Taylor's Crossing
Friday, December 8, 2023 05:30 PM
W 31-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace Lutheran @Grace Lutheran
Thursday, December 14, 2023 06:00 PM
L 27-54
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 05:30 PM
W 54-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland @Sho-Ban
Thursday, December 21, 2023 05:30 PM
L 30-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Sho-Ban
Friday, December 29, 2023 05:30 PM
L 21-59
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @North Gem
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 06:00 PM
L 25-40
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 4, 2024 05:00 PM
W 58-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Leadore @Sho-Ban
Friday, January 5, 2024 05:30 PM
L 34-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark County @Clark County
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 05:30 PM
W 2-0
FORFEIT Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @Sho-Ban
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 05:30 PM
L 39-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Mackay @Mackay
Saturday, January 20, 2024 05:30 PM
L 34-57
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 22, 2024 05:30 PM
L 52-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Watersprings @Watersprings
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 05:30 PM
W 38-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland @Rockland
Saturday, January 27, 2024 06:00 PM
L 25-44
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 36-30
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @North Gem
Saturday, February 3, 2024 06:00 PM
L 29-43
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
16
8
0
131.60
7
1
0
17
6
0
115.40
6
2
0
16
11
0
83.80
5
3
0
12
6
0
107.60
4
4
0
11
12
0
35.20
2
6
0
8
12
0
-17.40
2
6
0
7
11
0
-3.80
2
6
0
7
15
0
-48.20
0
0
0
1
12
0
-91.20
0
8
0
0
14
0
-90.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy