There are 6689 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Bonners Ferry High School
Girls Basketball
3A District I 3A Intermountain League

Bonners Ferry, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Paula Petesch 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Moscow @Bonners Ferry
Friday, November 17, 2023 06:30 PM
L 60-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Bonners Ferry
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:00 PM
L 47-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Deer Park (WA) @Deer Park, WA
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
L 59-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Rogers (WA) @Bonners Ferry
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:00 PM
W 71-22
Report Scores
logo
vs East Valley (WA) @Spokane, WA
Saturday, December 9, 2023 03:30 PM
W 58-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark Fork @Bonners Ferry
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:00 PM
W 80-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Bonners Ferry
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:00 PM
W 78-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Bonners Ferry
Saturday, December 16, 2023 05:00 PM
W 50-14
Report Scores
logo
vs St. George's (WA) @Eagle Holiday Classic (Spokane, WA)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 05:00 PM
W 61-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Newport (WA) @Eagle Holiday Classic (Spokane, WA)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 01:30 PM
W 53-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeside @Lakeside
Saturday, January 6, 2024 04:00 PM
W 70-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 07:00 PM
L 50-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Bonners Ferry
Saturday, January 20, 2024 01:00 PM
L 61-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Lincoln County (MT) @Bonners Ferry
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 05:00 PM
W 89-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:00 PM
L 37-51
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 26, 2024 04:30 PM
W 70-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Bonners Ferry
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
L 60-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:00 PM
W 55-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:00 PM
L 43-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:00 PM
L 25-64
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
3
P
5' 7"
0
Jr
4
G
5' 6"
0
Jr
5
G
0' 0"
0
So
10
P
5' 10"
0
Sr
11
PG
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
SG
0' 0"
0
So
14
P
5' 9"
0
Sr
21
G
5' 7"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
2
0
0
18
7
0
117.20
0
2
0
11
9
0
13.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy