There are 12245 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Nezperce High School
Girls Basketball
1A D2 District II 1AD2 Whitepine League

Nezperce, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Callie Zenner 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Lewiston JV @Nezperce
Saturday, November 18, 2023 03:00 PM
W 64-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiah @Nezperce
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 24-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Orofino
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 17-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon River @Salmon River
Thursday, November 30, 2023 06:00 PM
L 29-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Monday, December 4, 2023 06:00 PM
L 16-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Kendrick @Nezperce
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 06:00 PM
L 16-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Nezperce
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:00 PM
L 30-48
Report Scores
logo
vs St. John Bosco @Highland (Craig)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 06:00 PM
L 27-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Craig) @Highland (Craig)
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 06:00 PM
W 47-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon River @Nezperce
Friday, January 5, 2024 06:00 PM
L 40-53
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 8, 2024 06:00 PM
W 76-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 06:00 PM
L 17-53
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 18, 2024 06:00 PM
W 42-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Deary @Nezperce
Saturday, January 20, 2024 06:00 PM
L 23-49
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 26, 2024 06:00 PM
W 42-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Deary @Deary
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 06:00 PM
L 15-50
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 3, 2024 06:00 PM
W 53-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 16-75
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 06:00 PM
W 34-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Deary @Lapwai
Friday, February 9, 2024 06:00 PM
L 21-46
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
10
5' 7"
0
Sr
14
5' 8"
0
Jr
20
5' 3"
0
So
22
5' 5"
0
So
24
5' 4"
0
Fr
30
5' 7"
0
Sr
32
5' 8"
0
Fr
34
5' 5"
0
So
44
5' 8"
0
So
50
5' 7"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
23
3
0
186.40
6
2
0
16
8
0
136.20
3
5
0
8
12
0
-25.00
3
5
0
5
9
0
-25.20
0
8
0
2
17
0
-103.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy