There are 12159 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Kamiah High School
Girls Basketball
1A D1 District II 1AD1 Whitepine League

Kamiah, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brandon Skinner 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 56-63
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Kamiah
Friday, November 17, 2023 06:00 PM
W 58-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Nezperce @Nezperce
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 42-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Lapwai @Lapwai
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Kendrick @Kamiah
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Troy @Kamiah
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-40
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 50-55
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 06:00 PM
W 68-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Logos @Logos
Saturday, December 9, 2023 02:30 PM
W 63-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Prairie
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 49-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Kamiah
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Potlatch
Thursday, January 4, 2024 06:00 PM
W 54-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Lapwai @Kamiah
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 39-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Kamiah
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Troy @Troy
Saturday, January 13, 2024 02:30 PM
W 44-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Clearwater Valley
Thursday, January 18, 2024 06:00 PM
W 59-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Logos @Logos
Saturday, January 20, 2024 05:30 PM
W 67-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Kamiah
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Saturday, January 27, 2024 02:30 PM
W 49-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Kamiah
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 06:00 PM
W 50-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Lewiston
Saturday, February 3, 2024 06:00 PM
L 39-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Troy @Lewiston
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 06:00 PM
W 55-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Lewiston
Thursday, February 8, 2024 06:00 PM
W 37-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Lewiston
Saturday, February 10, 2024 06:00 PM
L 47-49
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
So
34
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
20
6
0
187.20
10
2
0
19
8
0
135.00
9
3
0
17
8
0
132.20
6
6
0
12
9
0
43.60
4
8
0
14
11
0
50.80
2
10
0
8
15
0
-54.00
0
0
0
5
12
0
-64.80
0
12
0
0
21
0
-170.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy