There are 2583 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/18 Football  Kendrick vs Dietrich (State Final)
11/18 Girls Basketball  Grace vs Murtaugh
11/18 Football  Meridian vs Rigby
11/18 Football  Skyline vs Bishop Kelly
11/17 Football  Grace vs Oakley
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/16 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Kimberly
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake

Bonneville High School
Boys Soccer
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Oscar Bustos 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rigby @Bonneville
Monday, August 22, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Thursday, August 25, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Friday, September 2, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @Bonneville
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Bonneville
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Bonneville
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Bonneville
Monday, September 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Bonneville
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Bonneville
Friday, September 23, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Bonneville
Monday, September 26, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Bonneville
Monday, October 3, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Saturday, October 8, 2022 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Fr
6
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
Fr
8
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
Fr
16
0' 0"
0
Fr
17
0' 0"
0
Fr
18
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
0' 0"
0
Fr
20
0' 0"
0
Fr
21
0' 0"
0
Fr
22
0' 0"
0
Fr
23
0' 0"
0
Fr
24
0' 0"
0
Jr
25
0' 0"
0
Sr
29
0' 0"
0
Fr
31
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
1
1
14
3
2
149.00
8
1
1
12
4
3
119.00
5
3
2
8
7
5
68.00
3
7
0
6
13
0
-36.00
2
6
2
2
13
2
-61.00
0
8
2
1
14
2
-100.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy