There are 1447 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Pocatello High School
Boys Soccer
4A District V 4A South East Idaho Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: George Asboe 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Hawthorne Park
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:30 PM
-
Canceled Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Skyline @Pocatello
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Pocatello
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Monday, September 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Pocatello
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Pocatello
Saturday, October 1, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Preston @Pocatello
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, October 6, 2022 04:00 PM
T 1-1
Overtime! 3-0 PKs (Century) Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Pocatello
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, October 13, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Pocatello
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
' "
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
11
4
3
109.00
1
2
1
9
4
4
92.00
1
2
1
7
9
2
27.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy