There are 1337 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/7 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain

Preston High School
Boys Soccer
4A District V 4A South East Idaho Conference

Preston, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kira Matthews 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Portneuf Wellness Center
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, September 3, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Century @Preston
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Preston
Friday, September 16, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Preston
Monday, September 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Burley @Preston
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Preston
Saturday, October 1, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Fr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
So
13
0' 0"
0
So
16
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
11
4
3
109.00
1
2
1
9
4
4
92.00
1
2
1
7
9
2
27.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy