There are 1215 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys

Bonneville High School
Boys Soccer
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Coiner 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rigby @Bonneville
Monday, August 21, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Teton @Bonneville
Thursday, August 24, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Bonneville
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Bonneville
Friday, September 1, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Bonneville
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls Soccer Complex
Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Bonneville
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, September 14, 2023 04:30 PM
L 0-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Idaho Falls Soccer Complex
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Complex #1
Friday, September 22, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Monday, September 25, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Bonneville
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 04:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot Stadium
Monday, October 2, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Bonneville
Thursday, October 5, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Idaho Falls Soccer Complex (Field 1)
Saturday, October 7, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
So
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Fr
10
0' 0"
0
So
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
1
12
5
1
104.00
7
2
1
11
7
2
87.00
5
3
2
7
8
4
44.00
2
4
4
3
12
4
-36.00
2
7
1
5
10
2
-4.00
0
9
1
2
14
1
-89.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy