There are 1375 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Softball  Orofino vs Cole Valley Christian
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee

Bonneville High School
Baseball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Alexander 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Monday, March 11, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Friday, March 15, 2024 04:30 PM
L 6-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, March 16, 2024 01:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, March 16, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Buck's Bags Tournament (Capital)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 01:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Buck's Bags Tournament (Skyview)
Friday, March 22, 2024 01:00 PM
L 0-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Buck's Bags Tournament (Skyview)
Friday, March 22, 2024 03:30 PM
L 1-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Melaleuca Field, Idaho Falls
Friday, March 29, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Bonneville
Saturday, March 30, 2024 01:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Bonneville
Saturday, March 30, 2024 11:00 AM
L 11-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 03:30 PM
L 7-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Bonneville
Thursday, April 4, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Bonneville
Thursday, April 4, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Bonneville
Friday, April 12, 2024 03:30 PM
W 14-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Bonneville
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Melaleuca Field, Idaho Falls
Saturday, April 13, 2024 11:00 AM
W 19-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Bonneville
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 04:00 PM
W 13-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Bonneville
Thursday, April 18, 2024 04:00 PM
W 22-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, April 19, 2024 03:30 PM
W 19-7
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:30 PM
W 14-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Bonneville
Thursday, April 25, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Friday, April 26, 2024 03:30 PM
W 13-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Friday, April 26, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Bonneville
Saturday, May 4, 2024 02:00 PM
L 3-5
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Bonneville
Saturday, May 4, 2024 04:00 PM
W 16-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Melaleuca Field, Idaho Falls
Monday, May 6, 2024 04:00 PM
W 25-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, May 9, 2024 03:30 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, May 9, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue HS
Thursday, May 16, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue HS
Friday, May 17, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Vallivue HS
Saturday, May 18, 2024 01:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
So
7
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Fr
22
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
25
0' 0"
0
Jr
26
0' 0"
0
So
27
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
13
2
0
24
6
0
262.00
10
5
0
17
11
0
126.50
10
5
0
15
17
0
67.50
5
10
0
13
14
0
-5.50
4
11
0
5
19
0
-78.00
3
12
0
5
17
0
-75.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy