There are 3395 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Vallivue High School
Boys Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mario Betancourt 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:30 PM
L 45-74
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Vallivue
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 41-87
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 48-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Vallivue
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 72-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Saturday, December 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 64-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 78-76
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Nyssa (OR) @TVCC HS Challenge Showcase (Ontario, OR)
Friday, December 22, 2023 07:00 PM
W 74-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Colony (CA) @The Classic at Damien (La Verne, CA)
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 06:30 PM
L 46-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Hunter (UT) @The Classic at Damien (La Verne, CA)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 02:00 PM
L 52-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Citrus Valley (CA) @The Classic at Damien (La Verne, CA)
Friday, December 29, 2023 11:00 AM
W 62-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Rancho Dominguez (CA) @The Classic at Damien (La Verne, CA)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 07:00 PM
W 60-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Vallivue
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 68-64
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 07:30 PM
L 83-85
Overtime! 2OT Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 48-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Vallivue
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 53-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Vallivue
Saturday, February 17, 2024 04:00 PM
W 58-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 06:00 PM
L 53-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Columbia
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Friday, February 23, 2024 06:00 PM
L 55-59
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
G
0' 0"
0
So
3
G
0' 0"
0
So
5
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
G
0' 0"
0
So
12
G
0' 0"
0
So
20
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
P
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
35
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
20
6
0
217.40
10
2
0
16
9
0
128.20
6
6
0
13
12
0
38.00
6
6
0
11
12
0
30.40
5
7
0
11
15
0
22.00
2
10
0
8
15
0
-46.80
1
11
0
3
18
0
-124.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy