There are 3395 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Vallivue High School
Baseball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Todd Zucker 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Centennial @Vallivue
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Vallivue
Thursday, March 14, 2024 06:00 PM
L 0-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, March 15, 2024 06:30 PM
L 4-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Taft (OR) @Buck's Bags Tournament (Vallivue)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @Buck's Bags Tournament (Vallivue)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Buck's Bags Tournament (Vallivue)
Friday, March 22, 2024 03:30 PM
W 11-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Buck's Bags Tournament (Vallivue)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 01:00 PM
logo
vs Homedale @Homedale
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 05:00 PM
L 2-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Saturday, March 30, 2024 01:30 PM
W 11-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Vallivue
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 07:00 PM
W 7-0
FORFEIT Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 06:00 PM
L 4-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue
Friday, April 12, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Vallivue
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, April 18, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue
Friday, April 19, 2024 06:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Vallivue
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Friday, April 26, 2024 03:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Saturday, April 27, 2024 01:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, May 2, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Vallivue
Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 AM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Skyview
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 02:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
SS
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
INF
0' 0"
0
Fr
5
2B
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
C/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
1B/OF
0' 0"
0
Fr
8
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
CF
0' 0"
0
So
10
SS/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
1B
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
3B/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
INF
0' 0"
0
Fr
99
C/3B
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
24
3
0
269.00
8
4
0
18
10
0
145.00
7
5
0
13
12
0
65.50
5
7
0
9
14
0
-17.50
4
8
0
12
12
0
33.50
4
8
0
10
15
0
10.00
2
10
0
5
17
0
-52.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy