There are 5605 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

Bishop Kelly High School
Boys Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Kerns 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kuna @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Capital Classic (Northwest Nazarene University)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 08:00 PM
L 53-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Capital Classic (Northwest Nazarene University)
Friday, December 1, 2023 05:00 PM
W 49-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Capital Classic (Northwest Nazarene University)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 01:00 PM
L 49-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 50-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Bishop Kelly
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 77-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 55-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, December 28, 2023 06:00 PM
W 70-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 85-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, January 6, 2024 06:00 PM
W 85-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 07:30 PM
W 67-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Saturday, January 20, 2024 02:00 PM
W 69-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Bishop Kelly
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 87-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
W 70-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
W 74-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 73-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 06:00 PM
W 61-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @ICCU Arena, Boise
Friday, February 23, 2024 08:00 PM
L 62-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Saturday, February 24, 2024 02:00 PM
W 64-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, February 29, 2024 07:00 PM
W 54-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Ford Idaho Center
Friday, March 1, 2024 02:00 PM
L 46-76
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Rocky Mt
Saturday, March 2, 2024 12:00 PM
W 59-45
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Guard
6' 0"
Sr
2
Guard
6' 2"
So
3
Guard
6' 2"
Sr
4
Guard
6' 0"
Sr
5
Forward
6' 4"
Jr
10
Guard
6' 0"
Jr
11
Guard
6' 4"
Sr
12
Guard
6' 4"
Sr
13
Guard
6' 4"
Sr
23
Guard
6' 0"
Jr
24
Guard
6' 4"
Jr
32
Forward
6' 5"
So
42
Forward
6' 4"
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
20
6
0
217.40
10
2
0
16
9
0
128.20
6
6
0
13
12
0
38.00
6
6
0
11
12
0
30.40
5
7
0
11
15
0
22.00
2
10
0
8
15
0
-46.80
1
11
0
3
18
0
-124.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy