There are 1280 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/26 Girls Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
1/27 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Skyline
1/28 Girls Basketball  Salmon vs Ririe
1/28 Boys Basketball  Shelley vs Skyline
1/28 Boys Basketball  Timberline (Boise) vs Borah
1/31 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/2 Boys Basketball  Centennial vs Owyhee
2/7 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
2/8 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Aberdeen
2/8 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Shelley
2/10 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen
2/11 Boys Basketball  Skyline vs Idaho Falls


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/25 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
1/24 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Kimberly
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Awards
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - first Session 2
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - second Session 2
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad JV
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad
1/22 Boys Basketball  Rigby vs Minico
1/22 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
1/22 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Filer
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Stunt
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI -Pom
1/21 Cheer & Dance  Idaho Showcase Invitational Jazz first
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs. Boise JV
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly JV

Owyhee High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Andy Harrington 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Saturday, December 4, 2021 02:00 PM
L 45-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Owyhee
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
W 62-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Saturday, December 11, 2021 06:00 PM
W 75-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
W 69-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:30 PM
L 76-80
Report Scores
logo
vs St Bernard HS @La Verne, CA
Monday, December 27, 2021 10:00 AM
W 66-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Damien HS @La Verne, CA
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 08:30 PM
L 53-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Sheldon HS @La Verne, CA
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 02:30 PM
W 84-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Etiwanda HS, CA @La Verne, CA
Thursday, December 30, 2021 05:30 PM
W 65-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Owyhee
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Owyhee
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 72-37
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 50-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Owyhee
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 06:00 PM
W 50-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Owyhee
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
W 66-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Owyhee
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
6' 3"
0
Fr
2
G
6' 1"
0
Jr
3
G
6' 3"
0
Jr
5
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
10
G
6' 2"
0
Jr
11
G
6' 7"
0
Fr
12
G
6' 3"
0
Fr
22
G
5' 10"
0
Fr
23
G
6' 3"
0
Jr
24
G
6' 5"
0
Sr
33
G
6' 5"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
1
0
13
2
0
0.00
10
1
0
13
3
0
0.00
8
2
0
9
6
0
0.00
7
3
0
8
7
0
0.00
5
4
0
9
5
0
0.00
5
4
0
7
6
0
0.00
5
4
0
6
8
0
0.00
4
6
0
8
7
0
0.00
3
8
0
6
10
0
0.00
2
7
0
2
10
0
0.00
1
10
0
2
11
0
0.00
0
10
0
0
13
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy