There are 3267 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/26 Girls Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
1/27 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Skyline
1/28 Girls Basketball  Salmon vs Ririe
1/28 Boys Basketball  Shelley vs Skyline
1/28 Boys Basketball  Timberline (Boise) vs Borah
1/31 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/2 Boys Basketball  Centennial vs Owyhee
2/7 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
2/8 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Aberdeen
2/8 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Shelley
2/10 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen
2/11 Boys Basketball  Skyline vs Idaho Falls


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/25 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
1/24 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Kimberly
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Awards
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - first Session 2
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - second Session 2
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad JV
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad
1/22 Boys Basketball  Rigby vs Minico
1/22 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
1/22 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Filer
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Stunt
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI -Pom
1/21 Cheer & Dance  Idaho Showcase Invitational Jazz first
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs. Boise JV
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly JV

Borah High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: George Rodriguez 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Friday, November 12, 2021 07:30 PM
W 52-47
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 07:30 PM
L 37-44
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, November 20, 2021 06:00 PM
L 29-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 07:30 PM
W 43-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
W 58-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Borah
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
W 33-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Borah
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 42-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Borah
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
W 37-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Borah
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
W 60-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
W 43-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 07:30 PM
L 23-31
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 08:00 PM
L 36-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Borah
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 08:00 PM
W 43-42
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 30, 2021 01:45 PM
W 51-44
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
W 50-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, January 8, 2022 06:00 PM
L 27-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Borah
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
W 45-23
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 65-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Monday, January 24, 2022 07:30 PM
W 35-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
W 34-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Guard
5' 5"
0
Sr
10
Forward
5' 11"
0
So
11
Forward
6' 0"
0
Sr
12
Guard
5' 6"
0
Sr
14
Guard
5' 8"
0
Fr
15
Guard
5' 8"
0
Sr
20
Guard/Forward
6' 1"
0
Sr
22
Point Guard
5' 11"
0
So
23
Guard
5' 6"
0
Sr
24
Guard
5' 7"
0
Sr
30
Guard/Forward
5' 9"
0
Sr
32
Forward
6' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
15
0
0
19
1
0
0.00
12
3
0
15
3
0
0.00
12
3
0
15
5
0
0.00
9
6
0
11
9
0
0.00
7
7
0
9
10
0
0.00
7
8
0
9
11
0
0.00
7
8
0
9
11
0
0.00
6
8
0
7
12
0
0.00
6
9
0
9
11
0
0.00
5
10
0
8
12
0
0.00
2
13
0
4
16
0
0.00
1
14
0
5
15
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy