There are 2175 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
4/19 Track & Field  2024 Direct Communications Invitational


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/12 Softball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino

Blackfoot High School
Softball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Blackfoot, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tammy Sorenson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Duchesne (UT) @Dixie Sunshine Classic (St. George, UT)
Friday, March 15, 2024 02:00 PM
logo
vs Skyilne (UT) @Dixie Sunshine Classic (St. George, UT)
Friday, March 15, 2024 03:00 PM
W 13-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Needles (CA) @Dixie Sunshine Classic (St. George, UT)
Friday, March 15, 2024 08:00 AM
logo
vs Madison @Blackfoot
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 03:30 PM
L 6-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Friday, March 29, 2024 03:00 PM
L 4-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Friday, March 29, 2024 05:00 PM
L 7-8
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Monday, April 1, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Blackfoot
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 03:30 PM
W 10-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Thursday, April 4, 2024 04:00 PM
W 16-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Blackfoot
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 04:00 PM
L 13-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, April 11, 2024 04:00 PM
W 10-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Saturday, April 13, 2024 03:00 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Saturday, April 13, 2024 05:00 PM
W 15-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Blackfoot
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 04:00 PM
W 12-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 04:00 PM
W 12-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Blackfoot
Friday, April 19, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Century @Blackfoot
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Blackfoot
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Blackfoot
Saturday, April 27, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
vs Shelley @Blackfoot
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Blackfoot
Friday, May 3, 2024 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
0' 0"
0
So
7
0' 0"
0
So
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
0' 0"
0
Fr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
So
23
0' 0"
0
Jr
27
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
0
10
5
0
48.50
5
1
0
9
5
0
69.50
3
3
0
4
9
0
-5.00
2
4
0
14
6
0
85.00
2
4
0
4
7
0
-14.00
1
5
0
8
9
0
3.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy