There are 3314 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

West Side High School
Girls Basketball
2A District V 2A South East Idaho Conference

Dayton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ben Heusser 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rockland @West Side
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 41-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @West Side
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 07:30 PM
L 24-52
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 46-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 36-55
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @West Side
Thursday, November 30, 2023 05:30 PM
L 20-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Logan (UT) @Logan, UT
Saturday, December 2, 2023 03:00 PM
W 57-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @West Side
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 30-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @West Side
Saturday, December 9, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
L 18-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @West Side
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
L 22-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Grace
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 21-65
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Thursday, December 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 16-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:00 PM
W 45-34
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
L 30-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 07:30 PM
L 26-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @West Side
Monday, January 15, 2024 07:30 PM
L 21-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 22-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @West Side
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 49-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @West Side
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 30-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @West Side
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 55-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 29-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:00 PM
L 35-71
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
So
13
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
So
20
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
0' 0"
0
So
24
0' 0"
0
So
31
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
14
15
0
118.00
6
2
0
23
3
0
221.40
5
3
0
18
6
0
171.40
2
6
0
5
18
0
-86.20
0
8
0
2
19
0
-110.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy