There are 3328 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Boise High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Manny Varela 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 72-41
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 71-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Saturday, December 9, 2023 06:00 PM
L 40-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Boise
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-80
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 78-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Saturday, December 16, 2023 06:00 PM
L 64-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Rigby)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 07:45 PM
L 44-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Sunrise Mountain (AZ) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Rigby)
Friday, December 29, 2023 04:15 PM
W 49-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Skyline)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 09:00 AM
L 46-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Boise
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 47-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Boise
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 51-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 51-54
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 20, 2024 06:00 PM
L 52-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Boise
Saturday, January 27, 2024 06:00 PM
W 69-60
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 29, 2024 06:00 PM
W 75-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-85
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 59-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
L 47-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Boise
Saturday, February 10, 2024 06:00 PM
L 37-48
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
2
W
6' 3"
0
Sr
3
W
6' 1"
0
Sr
4
G
5' 8"
0
Fr
5
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
10
G
5' 10"
0
So
11
W
6' 3"
0
So
12
W
6' 5"
0
Jr
15
W
6' 7"
0
Jr
20
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
24
G
6' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
24
3
0
265.60
10
2
0
17
6
0
117.00
9
3
0
22
5
0
179.60
8
4
0
17
11
0
81.00
7
5
0
18
10
0
126.60
7
5
0
16
10
0
87.40
7
5
0
10
12
0
7.80
5
7
0
15
11
0
80.40
5
7
0
10
12
0
31.20
3
9
0
8
14
0
-30.80
2
10
0
6
16
0
-63.60
2
10
0
5
16
0
-75.60
1
11
0
3
17
0
-97.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy