There are 2255 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad

Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Fruitland @La Grande, OR
Thursday, August 24, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Nyssa, OR
Thursday, August 24, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, August 24, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Stillwater Christian, HS
Friday, August 25, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @La Grande, OR
Saturday, August 26, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Monday, August 28, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Pendleton, OR
Thursday, August 31, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Thursday, August 31, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Post Falls
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Nyssa, OR
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Thursday, September 7, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @St. George's High School
Saturday, September 9, 2023 01:00 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Baker City, OR
Saturday, September 9, 2023 01:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Ontario, OR
Monday, September 11, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Real Life Soccer Fields, Post Falls
Friday, September 15, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Spokane, WA
Saturday, September 16, 2023 01:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Saturday, September 16, 2023 10:00 AM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Saturday, September 16, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Saturday, September 16, 2023 12:30 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Post Falls
Monday, September 18, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Pendleton, OR
Thursday, September 21, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Friday, September 22, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Baker City, OR
Saturday, September 23, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Orofino @Orofino
Monday, September 25, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, September 28, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Saturday, September 30, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Ontario, OR
Saturday, September 30, 2023 12:30 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Monday, October 2, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Spokane, WA
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy