There are 2098 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State Track Day 2 finals
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)

Lake City High School
Boys Soccer
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Coeur d' Alene, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Alan Rich 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Friday, August 20, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lake City
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Thursday, August 26, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Lake City
Friday, August 27, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Lake City
Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lake City
Thursday, September 2, 2021 04:30 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 04:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Lake City
Friday, September 10, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Lake City
Thursday, September 16, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Lake City
Thursday, September 23, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Lake City
Saturday, October 2, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Lake City
Saturday, October 9, 2021 02:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lake City
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 03:30 PM
logo
Thursday, October 21, 2021 09:00 AM
logo
vs Boise @Eagle
Friday, October 22, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
18
2
1
165.00
7
2
0
10
3
0
85.00
6
2
0
10
5
0
90.00
3
6
0
8
10
0
-22.00
3
6
0
5
10
0
-34.00
1
6
1
3
9
2
-16.00
0
7
1
1
11
2
-61.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy