There are 14808 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Highland High School
Boys Soccer
5A District V 5A District 5-6 Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Alejandro Moreno 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Pocatello @Iron Horse Stadium
Friday, August 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Iron Horse Stadium
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Madison
Friday, August 25, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Iron Horse Stadium, Pocatello
Saturday, August 26, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Iron Horse Stadium
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Iron Horse Stadium
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Monday, September 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Iron Horse Stadium
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, September 16, 2023 10:00 AM
logo
vs Rigby @Iron Horse Stadium
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Saturday, September 23, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Iron Horse Stadium
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Monday, October 2, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Highland (Poc)
Thursday, October 12, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 14, 2023 03:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
' "
Sr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
' "
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
' "
Jr
12
' "
Jr
14
' "
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
19
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
0
3
13
3
3
126.00
2
0
4
9
6
4
51.00
2
1
3
8
5
4
57.00
0
6
0
7
8
1
15.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy