There are 2289 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Thunder Ridge High School
Boys Soccer
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Logan Murri 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Monday, August 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, August 24, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, August 26, 2023 11:00 AM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Complex #1
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Thursday, August 31, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, September 2, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Monday, September 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, September 14, 2023 04:30 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Monday, September 25, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Iron Horse Stadium
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, October 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
Friday, October 20, 2023 09:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
So
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Fr
5
0' 0"
0
So
6
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
So
8
0' 0"
0
So
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
0' 0"
0
So
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
19
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
0' 0"
0
So
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
0
3
13
3
3
126.00
2
0
4
9
6
4
51.00
2
1
3
8
5
4
57.00
0
6
0
7
8
1
15.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy