There are 1246 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River

Rigby High School
Boys Soccer
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Rigby, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: John Dupree 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Skyline @Rigby
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Monday, August 22, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Monday, August 29, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Rigby
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Monday, September 12, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Friday, September 16, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Monday, September 26, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Rigby
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Portneuf Wellness Center
Monday, October 3, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, October 8, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, October 13, 2022 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
27
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
30
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
44
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
99
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
17
1
1
175.00
3
3
0
8
12
0
-10.00
2
4
0
5
11
0
-37.00
1
5
0
6
9
2
-6.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy