There are 952 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
3/25 Softball  Kuna vs Gooding
3/25 Baseball  Ridgevue vs Blackfoot
3/25 Baseball  Jerome vs Fruitland
3/24 Baseball  Skyline vs Kuna
3/24 Softball  Fruitland vs Caldwell
3/24 Softball  Moscow vs Eagle 2 JV
3/24 Softball  Century vs Eagle 2 JV
3/24 Baseball  Post Falls vs Timberline (Boise)
3/23 Baseball  Century vs Nampa Christian
3/23 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Timberline (Boise)
3/23 Baseball  Nampa Christian vs Mountain Home
3/18 Softball  Homedale vs Filer
3/17 Track & Field  Parma Ice Breaker-Field Events
3/17 Track & Field  Parma Ice Breaker-Running Events
3/17 Track & Field  Sweeny Invitational

Madison High School
Boys Soccer
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Rexburg, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dan Dummar 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Monday, August 22, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, August 26, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:00 AM
logo
Monday, August 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Madison
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Madison
Monday, September 12, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Madison
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Portneuf Wellness Center
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Madison
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 8, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Madison
Thursday, October 13, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, October 15, 2022 01:00 PM
W 3-2
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
Thursday, October 20, 2022 03:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Hillcrest
Friday, October 21, 2022 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
0' 0"
0
So
30
0' 0"
0
Sr
36
0' 0"
0
Sr
55
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
17
1
1
175.00
3
3
0
8
12
0
-10.00
2
4
0
5
11
0
-37.00
1
5
0
6
9
2
-6.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy