There are 12007 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Castleford High School
Volleyball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Castleford, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Marci Howard 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Camas County @Castleford
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Carey @Carey
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Camas County @Camas County
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Valley @Castleford
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Raft River @Castleford
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Lighthouse Christian @Lighthouse Christian
Monday, September 25, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Castleford
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hansen @Castleford
Monday, October 9, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Shoshone @Castleford
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Saturday, October 14, 2023 02:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L, DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
MH, RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
MH, S, RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
S
0' 0"
0
So
6
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
MB, MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
DS, RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
OH, S
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
DS, S
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
20
4
0
189.00
7
2
0
11
6
0
75.00
7
2
0
11
10
0
41.00
6
3
0
10
7
0
47.00
5
4
0
9
9
0
27.00
4
5
0
8
12
0
-16.00
3
6
0
7
12
0
-14.00
2
7
0
3
14
0
-78.00
1
8
0
4
14
0
-65.00
1
8
0
3
12
0
-60.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy