There are 1176 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys

Canyon Ridge High School
Boys Soccer
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Twin Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Corey Farnsworth 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Monday, August 21, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Saturday, August 26, 2023 10:00 AM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Monday, August 28, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:00 AM
W 2-1
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Canyon Ridge
Monday, September 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, September 16, 2023 10:00 AM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Monday, September 18, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Sunway Soccer Complex
Saturday, September 23, 2023 10:00 AM
logo
vs Wood River @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Monday, October 2, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Burley @Canyon Ridge
Monday, October 9, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Thursday, October 19, 2023 12:30 PM
L 0-1
Overtime! 2OT (4-2 PKs) Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Friday, October 20, 2023 10:30 AM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Saturday, October 21, 2023 09:30 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
So
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
0' 0"
0
So
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
So
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
0' 0"
0
Sr
19
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
16
4
0
160.00
10
1
1
17
2
3
189.00
8
4
0
11
6
0
81.00
4
8
0
5
11
0
-24.00
3
6
3
5
10
4
-7.00
2
7
3
3
12
3
-43.00
0
11
1
0
12
2
-88.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy