There are 13475 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Wood River High School
Boys Soccer
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Hailey, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Greg Gvozdas 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Caldwell @Wood River
Saturday, August 19, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Wood River
Monday, August 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Wood River
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Saturday, August 26, 2023 10:00 AM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Monday, August 28, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Wood River
Thursday, August 31, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Wood River
Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:00 AM
L 1-2
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Monday, September 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Saturday, September 16, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Monday, September 18, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Wood River
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Wood River
Friday, September 22, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Wood River
Monday, September 25, 2023 06:30 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Wood River
Monday, October 2, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Wood River
Monday, October 9, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Wood River
Thursday, October 12, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Thursday, October 19, 2023 10:30 AM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Friday, October 20, 2023 12:30 PM
T 0-0
Overtime! 2OT Wood River wins 5-4 PKs Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Middleton
Saturday, October 21, 2023 03:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
D
0' 0"
0
So
5
D
0' 0"
0
So
7
MF
0' 0"
0
So
8
MF
0' 0"
0
So
9
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
F
0' 0"
0
So
14
F
0' 0"
0
So
15
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
D
0' 0"
0
So
19
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
F
0' 0"
0
So
21
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
26
MF
0' 0"
0
So
27
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
28
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
29
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
33
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
46
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
47
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
49
MF
0' 0"
0
So
50
D
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
16
4
0
160.00
10
1
1
17
2
3
189.00
8
4
0
11
6
0
81.00
4
8
0
5
11
0
-24.00
3
6
3
5
10
4
-7.00
2
7
3
3
12
3
-43.00
0
11
1
0
12
2
-88.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy