There are 2425 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Minico High School
Boys Soccer
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Rupert, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Will Figueroa 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Monday, August 21, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Monday, August 28, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Saturday, September 2, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Monday, September 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Minico
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Monday, September 18, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Minico
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Monday, September 25, 2023 06:30 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
Monday, October 2, 2023 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
F, D
0' 0"
0
So
4
D
0' 0"
0
So
5
F
0' 0"
0
So
6
MF, F
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
MF, STRK
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
F, MF
0' 0"
0
So
9
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
STRK, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
MF, F
0' 0"
0
So
22
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
D, F
0' 0"
0
Fr
28
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
29
F
0' 0"
0
So
31
GK
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
16
4
0
160.00
10
1
1
17
2
3
189.00
8
4
0
11
6
0
81.00
4
8
0
5
11
0
-24.00
3
6
3
5
10
4
-7.00
2
7
3
3
12
3
-43.00
0
11
1
0
12
2
-88.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy