There are 3359 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

American Falls High School
Girls Soccer
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

American Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brett Reed 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Saturday, August 26, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Firth @American Falls
Monday, August 28, 2023 04:00 PM
W 13-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @American Falls
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 04:00 PM
W 11-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @American Falls
Thursday, August 31, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @American Falls
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 06:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 04:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @American Falls
Saturday, September 16, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Thursday, September 21, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Buhl
Saturday, September 23, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Saturday, September 23, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Snake River @American Falls
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @American Falls
Thursday, September 28, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:00 PM
L 1-2
Overtime! 2OT/Marsh Valley wins 3-1 on PKs Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Burley
Saturday, October 14, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
F
0' 0"
0
So
3
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
F, MF
0' 0"
0
So
5
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
D
0' 0"
0
So
7
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
MF
0' 0"
0
So
9
D
0' 0"
0
So
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
MF, F
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
D
0' 0"
0
So
14
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
D
0' 0"
0
Fr
18
MF
0' 0"
0
So
19
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
MF
0' 0"
0
So
22
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Fr
23
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
1
16
5
1
155.00
6
1
1
14
5
1
139.00
4
4
0
10
10
0
41.00
2
6
0
4
9
1
-15.00
0
8
0
0
17
0
-143.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy