Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews



Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!




Sport Logo Sandpoint High School
Girls Soccer

Sandpoint, ID  | Bulldogs | 4A  |  4A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: Conor Baranski 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Sandpoint Lakeland   Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Sandpoint 3 Coeur d'Alene 2 Saturday, August 19, 2017 12:00 PM Sandpoint Summary
Sandpoint 4 Lake City 4 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 4:30 PM Sandpoint Summary
Sandpoint 4 Lewiston 1 Saturday, August 26, 2017 12:00 PM Lewiston Summary
Sandpoint 6 Post Falls 0 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 4:00 PM Post Falls Summary
Sandpoint Central Valley (WA) Friday, September 08, 2017 4:00 PM Central Valley (WA) Report Score Summary
Sandpoint 4 Moscow 1 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:30 PM Moscow Summary
Sandpoint 1 Coeur d'Alene 3 Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Sandpoint Mead (WA) Monday, September 18, 2017 4:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Lewiston Saturday, September 23, 2017 12:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Lake City Tuesday, September 26, 2017 4:30 PM Lake City Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Lakeland Thursday, September 28, 2017 4:30 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Post Falls Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Moscow Saturday, October 07, 2017 12:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries






Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com